Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Four questions

"Four Theories of the Press," 1956.
 Three professors of communication-Fred S. Siebert, Theodore Peterson and Wilbur Schramm-brought out their Four Theories of the Press which went a long way in establishing a typology in the minds of journalism educators and students.

No comments:

Post a Comment